OFF BLACK MAGAZINE is a biannual beauty, fashion, arts and culture magazine based in London.

Here to provide a platform for a new generation of stylists, photographers, writers, artists and creatives to produce original and exciting work.

We are drawn to the experimental, strong, equal and fun. We promote freedom of expression for all.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who's contributed. We hope that you will enjoy this issue as much as we have enjoyed creating it.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@offblackmagazine.com

SUBMISSIONS
submission@offblackmagazine.com

EDITOR–IN–CHIEF
Sarah Jo Palmer
sarah@offblackmagazine.com

EDITOR–IN–CHIEF
Claire Grech
claire@offblackmagazine.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Johanna Bonnevier
johanna.b@offblackmagazine.com

ART DIRECTOR
Peter Ainsworth
peter@offblackmagazine.com

IMAGE EDITOR
Johanna Nyholm
johanna.n@offblackmagazine.com

BEAUTY EDITOR
Linda Andersson
linda@offblackmagazine.com

FASHION EDITOR
Grace Joel
grace@offblackmagazine.com

FEATURES EDITOR
Victoria Spratt

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION
Bonnevier Ainsworth

DIGITAL DESIGN
Quentin Villeret

DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT
braw

Off Black Magazine, Unit 8, 203-213 Mare Street, London E8 3EQ, UK